Source Firm Name Title Address Email Website Phone
Building Envelope Materials AGC Glass North America Donald Armstrong, CSI, CDT Architectural Representative 11175 Cicero Drive, Alpharetta, GA, 30022 don.armstrong@us.agc.com www.agcglass.com 804-840-0508
Consulting Engineers Allegheny Design Services, LLC David R. Simpson President 102 Leeway Street, Morgantown, WV, 26505 Dave@AlleghenyDesign.com www.AlleghenyDesign.com
Building Systems & Materials Allegion Mark Kuhn 385 Midway Acres Drive, Ripley, WV, 25271 mark.kuhn@allegion.com www.allegion.com 304-206-6292
Professional Services American Geotech, Inc. Kanti Patel, PE Geotechnical Engineer 601 Ohio Avenue, Charleston, WV, 25302 kpatel@americangeotechinc.com americangeotechinc.com
Building Envelope Materials Appalachian Log Structures Mark Feder VP-Sales PO Box 614, Ripley, WV, 25271 markf@applog.com www.applog.com
Building Systems & Materials Architectural Interior Products Tommy McCarty President 507 28th Street, Dunbar, WV, 25064 tommy@aipinc.biz www.aipinc.biz
Contractors Brewer & Company of WV, Inc. Doug Meeks President, CEO 3601 7th Avenue, Charleston, WV, 25312 doug.meeks@brewerfire.com www.brewerfire.com
Building Systems & Materials Builders First Source Angie Comer angie.comer@bldr.com www.bldr.com
Building Systems & Materials Capitol Business Interiors Janet Clayman President 711 Indiana ave, Charleston , WV, 25302 jclayman@champion-industries.com cbiwv.com
Building Envelope Materials Certainteed Gypsum Jeffrey Wilcox Territory Manager 149 Smitherman Road, Washington, WV, 26181 jeffrey.wilcox@saint-gobain.com www.saint-gobain.com
Building Envelope Materials Charleston Accoustics Charlie Anderson President 900 MacCorkle Ave. SW, Charleston, WV, 25303 jballard@charlestonacoustics.com www.charlesttonacoustics.com 304-343-1332
Contractors Contractors Association of West Virginia Mike Clowser Executive Director 2114 Kanawha Blvd., East, Charleston, WV, 25311 mclowser@cawv.org www.cawv.org
Professional Services Edward Tucker Architects, Inc. Amber Yost 1401 Sixth Avenue, Huntington, WV, 25701 ady@etarch.com www.etarch.com
Building Systems & Materials Electronic Specialty Company Shane Higgins Vice President 1325 Dunbar Ave, Dunbar, WV, 25064 Shane@electronicspecialty.com www.electronicspecialty.com 304-552-9588
Professional Services Engineering Design Systems, Inc. Rex Thaxton WV Territory Manager 6742 Thirlane Road NW, Roanoke, VA, 24019 rex.thaxton@edsi.com www.edsi.com 304.395.0697
Building Sytems & Materials Fierst Distributing Company Jack Bindyke Vice President 746 Trumbull Drive, Pittsburgh, PA, 15205 jack@fierstdistributing.com www.fierstdistributing.com 412-389-7351
Building Systems & Materials Foster Supply Paul Filipiak PO Box 488, Scott Depot, WV, 25560 paul@fostersupply.com www.fostersupply.com 304-545-0097
Consulting Engineers H.F. Lenz Company Steven J Gridley Senior Vice President 1407 Scalp Avenue, Johnstown, PA, 15904 sgridley@hflenz.com www.hflenz.com 814-269-9300
Professional Services Hendrickson & Long PLLC Gene W. Bailey, II Esquire 214 Capitol Street, Charleston, WV, 25301 gbailey@handl.com www.handl.com
Professional Services IKM Incorporated Roger Hartung Principal 11 Stanwix Street Suite 2200, Pittsburgh, PA, 15222 rhartung@ikminc.com ikminc.com
Professional Services Jackson Kelly Danielle Waltz PO Box 553, Charleston, WV, 25322 dwaltz@jacksonkelly.com www.jacksonkelly.com
Contractors Jarrett Construction Services, Inc. John H. Jarrett President P.O. Box 5250, Charleston, WV, 25361 john.jarrett@jarrett-construction.com www.jarrett-construction.com
Professional Services KDM Consultants, LLC Daniel Moore Owner 189 Brighton Circle Rd., Clarksburg, WV, 26301 kolardan@frontier.com www.kdm-llc.com 304-622-8501
Consulting Engineers Moment Engineers Douglas Richardson 179 Summers Street, Charleston, WV, 25302 drr@memontengineers.com www.momentengineers.com 304-414-4001
Contractors Neighborgall Construction C.R. Neighborgall President 1216 7th Avenue, Huntington, WV, 25701 crn4@neighborgall.com www.neighborgall.com
Consulting Engineers NGE, LLC John Nottingham President 650 MacCorkle Avenue, West, St. Albans, WV, 25177 jnottingham@ngeconsulting.com ngeconsulting.com
Professional Services Oswald Companies Eric Teske VP-Sales 1100 Superior Avenue, Suite 1500, Cleveland, Ohio, 44114 eteske@oswaldcompanies.com www.oswaldcompanies.com 216-777-6113
Building Sytems & Materials Patcraft Denise Beardsley Account Manager 304 Lacey Mae Way, Richmond, KY, 40475 denise.beardsley@patcraft.com www.patcraft.com
Building Envelope Materials Petersen Aluminum Corporation (PAC-CLAD) Chris Cozzens Sales KY WV 112 Valley Drive, Shelbyville, KY, 40065 ccozzens@petersenmail.com www.pac-clad.com
Building Envelope Materials Rhodes Brick & Block Rick Rhodes Vice President 107 Industrial Road, St. Albans, WV, 25177-1780 rick@rhodesblock.com www.rhodesblock.com
Interior Finish Materials Rockfon Jill Ann Buckeye District Sales manager 4849 S, Austin Ave , Chicago, IL, 60638 jill.buckeye@rockfon.com www.rockfon.com 216-816-4243
Consulting Engineers Schaefer Inc J. Greg Sliger Principal 10411 Medallion Drive Suite 121, Cincinnati, OH , 45241 greg.sliger@schaefer-inc.com www.schaefer-inc.com
Consulting Engineers Scheeser Buckley Mayfield Vincent J. Feidler Principal 1540 Corporate Woods Parkway, Uniontown, OH, 44685 vfeidler@sbmce.com www.sbmce.com
Consulting Engineers SMBH, Inc. Structural Engineering Robert A. Baumann Structural Engineer 1166 Dublin Road Suite 200, Columbus, Ohio, 43215 rbaumann@smbhinc.com http://smbhinc.com/
Interior Finish Materials Smith Floor Covering Monty Smith President 1118 Smith Street, Charleston, WV, 25301 monty@sfc-wv.com www.sfc-wv.com 304-344-0821
Professional Services Steptoe and Johnson Eric Hulett Attorney 1250 Edwin Miller Blvd Ste 300, Martinsburg, WV, 25404 eric.hulett@steptoe-johnson.com www.steptoe-johnson.com 304-262-3519
Consulting Engineers Terracon Tommy Isaacs 912 Morris Street, Charleston, WV, 25301 tommy.isaacs@terracon.com www.terracon.com 304-344-0821
Professional Services Watkins Design Works Jill Watkins Owner 1116 Smith Street, Suite 407, Charleston, WV, 25301 jill@watkinsdesignworks.com www.watkinsdesignworks.com
Professional Services Williamson Shriver Donald W. Beyer Structural Engineer 717 Bigley Avenue, Charleston, WV, 25302 dbeyer@wsgarch.com www.wsgarch.com
Building Envelope Materials Appalachian Log Structures Mark Feder 234 Fiar Oaks Way, Ripley, WV, 25271 markf@mail.applog.com www.applog.com 304-372-6410
Professional Services C&B Blueprint Benny Copley 824 6th Street, Huntington, WV, 25701 benny@cdblueprint.com www.cdblueprint.com 304-525-2175
Contractors Cascade John Aiello 123 George St, Turtle Creek, PA, 15145 aiello402@cascaderep.com 412-824-7313
Professional Services Desmone Charles Desmone 3400 Butler Street, Pittsburgh, PA, 15201 cdesmone@desmone.com www.desmone.com 412-683-3230
Consulting Engineers E. R. Scyoc, Consulting Engineer Earl Scyoc 7005 Sissonville Dr, Sissonville, WV, 25320 escyoc@frontier.com 304-984-1183
Consulting Engineers EL Robinson Ed Robinson President 5088 Washington St. W, Charleston, WV, 25313 ed@elrobinson.com www.elrobinson.com 304-766-7473
Building Systems & Materials Garage Door Operators Adam Rowsey PO Box 128 , Scott Depot, WV, 25560 adam.rowsey@gdowv.com www.gdowv.com 304-755-8182
Building Envelope Materials Garvin Brown Construction Products Rett Watters 806 Fulton Street, Pittsburgh, PA, 15233 rwatters@garvinbrown.com Building En (304) 374-5660
Building Systems & Materials Laface McGovern Andy Lilly 1101 Eighth Ave., Huntington, WV, 25701 alilly@laface-mcgovern.com www.laface-mcgovern.com 304-523-0145
Building Envelope Materials Louis T. Ollesheimer & Son of Ohio, Inc. Dave Porter 1660 Virginia Avenue West , Huntington, WV, 25704 dporter@ollesheimer.com www.ollesheimer.com (800) 231-6307
Building Systems & Materials Paolicelli Onesource Assoc Mike Means Gregg & Hammond Street, Carnegie, PA, 15106 mmeans@paolicellionesa.com www.paolicellionesa.com (304) 419-9978
Professional Services Payette Kevin Sullivan 290 Congress St., 5th FL, Boston, MA, 2210 ksullivan@payette.com www.payette.com 617-895-1002
Professional Services PCS&manage Travis Arey 500 Virginia St E., Ste 1002, Charleston, WV, 25301 tarey@pcscmservices.com www.pcscmservices.com 304-907-0745
Building Systems & Materials Repco II Kevin Dady 1201 Chappel Ave., Pittsburgh, PA, 15216 kevindady@repcoii.com www.repcoii.com 412-563-6220
Building Systems & Materials RM Huffman Lewis Lilly 401 4th Ave, South Chas., WV, 25301 mlewis@rmhuffman.com www.rmhuffman.com 304-746-5666
Building Systems & Materials Robert Kimball Associates Robert Kimball One Cantley Drive, Charleston, WV, 25314 bob@rskinc.com www.rskinc.com 304-346-2005
Building Systems & Materials Service Supply Ltd Jerry Groves 1610 Lancaster Avenue, Reynoldsburg, OH, 43068 jgroves@servicesupplyltd.com www.servicesupplyltd.com (614) 271-5129
Professional Services Sherman Carter Barnhart Kenny Stanfield 2405 Harrodsburg Rd, Lexington, KY, 40504 kstanfield@scbarchitects.com www.scbarchitects.com 859-224-1351
Professional Services SLS Surveys Gregory Smith PO Box 150, Glenville, WV, 26351 gsmith@slssurveys.com www.slssurveys.com 304-462-5634
Building Systems & Materials Smart Vent Kurt Leucke 430 Andbro Dr. Unit 1, Pitman, NJ, 8071 kluecke@smartvent.com www.smartvent.com 856-269-4465
Professional Services Terradon Corporation Tom Kittredge PO Box 519, Nitro, WV, 25143 tom.kittredge@terradon.com www.terradon.com 304-755-8291
Professional Services The Keating Agency, LLC Thomas Keating 20 Cherry Avenue, Trappe, PA, 19426 tkeating@thekeatingagency.com www.thekeatingagency.com (610) 489-6168